US flag
Secretary of State Home Page Official Results-2002 General Election  EMail
General 2002 Pages 
General 2002 Canvass-HTML Format | Downloadable Text Files
Web Pages-HTML Format 
Federal & State Offices | Retention of Judges | Community Colleges | Natural Resources Districts | Public Power Districts | Reclamation Districts | Educational Service Units | Constitutional Amendments
Number of Registered Voters | Number of People Voting

Director Southern Nebraska Rural Public Power District

Southern Ne PPD District 2
Southern Ne PPD District 5
Southern Ne PPD District 6

Subdivision Two 6 yr term

County Dirk Nickel
Kearney 916

Subdivision Five 6 yr term

County Marvin L. Fishler Larry Benson Rick Zywiec
Merrick 537 677 311

Subdivision Six 6 yr term

County Galen L. Miller Dean Klute
Hamilton 301 711