US flag
Secretary of State Home Page Official Results-2004 General Election EMail
General 2004 Format Selection

General 2004 Web Pages | Downloadable Text Files

Web Pages-HTML Format
Federal & State Offices | Amendments | Initiatives | Community Colleges  | Judicial Retention
Natural Resources Districts | Public Power Districts  | Reclamation Districts
Number of Registered Voters | Number of People Voting

Director Howard Greeley Rural Public Power District

Howard Greeley PPD Subdivision 3
Howard Greeley PPD Subdivision 4

Subdivision Three
6 yr term

County Robert J. Rasmussen Daniel Scheer
Howard 378 413


Subdivision Four-Vote for TWO
6 yr term

County Jonathan W. Sazama Dewayne Barleen Dennis D. Sperling
Howard 551 763 686