US flag
Secretary of State Home Page Official Results-2004 Primary Election EMail
Primary 2004 Pages

Primary 2004 Canvass-HTML Format | Downloadable Text Files

Web Pages-HTML Format
Federal & State Offices | Community Colleges
Natural Resources Districts | Public Power Districts
Number of Registered Voters | Number of People Voting

Director South Platte Natural Resources District

Subdistrict One

Nominated without opposition

Grace L. Olsen
Deborah Crago


Subdistrict Three

Nominated without opposition

Cheryl Burkhart-Kriesel

Subdistrict Five

County Keith Rexroth James Dimmick Jeff H. Elsen
Cheyenne 153 123 51

Subdistrict Seven

Nominated without opposition

Larry Rutt