US flag
Secretary of State Home Page Official Results-2004 Primary Election EMail
Primary 2004 Pages

Primary 2004 Canvass-HTML Format | Downloadable Text Files

Web Pages-HTML Format
Federal & State Offices | Community Colleges
Natural Resources Districts | Public Power Districts
Number of Registered Voters | Number of People Voting

Director Loup River Public Power District

Six Year Term

Subdivision One

Nominated without opposition

Ted Thieman

Subdivision Two

Nominated without opposition

James Raitt

Subdivision Four

County Ivan Goering Bob Cerv Rickey L. Loseke
TOTAL 201 376 182
Colfax 127 353 138
Platte 74 23 44


Subdivision Six

County Thomas L. Martens Carl Aerni Ray Hajek Bob Clausen
Platte 171 86 247 286

Subdivision Seven

Nominated without opposition

Tom Kumpf