US flag
Secretary of State Home Page Official Results-2004 Primary Election EMail
Primary 2004 Pages

Primary 2004 Canvass-HTML Format | Downloadable Text Files

Web Pages-HTML Format
Federal & State Offices | Community Colleges
Natural Resources Districts | Public Power Districts
Number of Registered Voters | Number of People Voting

Director Southern Public Power District

Six Year Term

Subdivision One

Nominated without opposition

Robin Wray Marshall

Subdivision Three

County Wendell E. Johnson David Bruggeman Lynn Chrisp
TOTAL 417 297 395
Adams 376 289 381
Clay 41 8 14


Subdivision Four

Nominated without opposition

Michael W. Lowry

Subdivision Six

Nominated without opposition

Richard Schaffert